Breaking news
  1. TAUK T20 Cricket Champions 2018 “Telugu Warriors”.

FairPlay Deccan Aces

Man of the series

Best Batsman

300 Runs

Best Bowler

16 Wickets

Best catch of the Tournament

Most no. of sixes

6's: 20

PosTeamPlayedWinLossNo ResultTotal PointsNRRForm
1.Telugu Warriors7610122.013W L W W W W W
2.Rocking-Royals7610121.113W W W W W L W
3.Eagles7520102.293L W W L W W W
4.United Warriors743081.398W W W L L W L
5.Deccan Aces73406-0.582W L L W L L W
6.Vizag Blues72504-1.652L L L L W W L
7.Super Rangers71602-2.532W L L L L L L
8.Dratford Chargers71602-2.566L L L W L L L
view all

TAUK T20 Cricket 2018 Final Ceremony

Powered By

error: Content is protected !!